skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 20 -
Hermantown Gold
Duluth Heritage Sports Center, North 30th Avenue West, Duluth, MN, USA - Sill
11:00 AM CST
Fri Nov 20 -
TBD
Duluth Heritage Sports Center, North 30th Avenue West, Duluth, MN, USA - Seitz
1:15 PM CST
Fri Nov 20 -
Duluth Heritage Sports Center, North 30th Avenue West, Duluth, MN, USA - Seitz
In Progress
Thu Dec 3 -
Hermantown Blue
Amsoil Arena, Harbor Drive, Duluth, MN, USA
Cancelled
Sat Dec 5 -
@ TBD
Silver Bay, MN, USA
TBD
Sun Dec 6 -
@ TBD
Silver Bay, MN, USA
TBD
Thu Dec 10 -
@ Hermantown Gold
Hermantown Hockey Arena, Ugstad Road, Hermantown, MN, USA
Cancelled
Thu Dec 17 -
Woodland Black
Glen Avon
Cancelled
Tue Dec 22 -
Glen Avon Red
Glen Avon
Cancelled
Mon Dec 28 -
Woodland White
Glen Avon
Cancelled
Wed Jan 6 -
@ Portman White
Portman
Cancelled
Sat Jan 16
W
Piedmont
Morgan Park, Duluth, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 17 -
@ Grand Rapids Orange
Morgan Park, 88th Avenue West, Duluth, MN, USA
10:30 AM CST
Sun Jan 17 -
@ GMP
Morgan Park, 88th Avenue West, Duluth, MN, USA
4:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 21 -
Virginia White
Glen Avon Hockey Club, Woodland Avenue, Duluth, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 23 -
@ Sibley
Duluth Heritage Sports Center, North 30th Avenue West, Duluth, MN, USA - Sill
12:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 23 -
@ Osseo Maple Grove
Duluth Heritage Sports Center, North 30th Avenue West, Duluth, MN, USA - Seitz
7:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 24 -
@ Piedmont Gold
Duluth Heritage Sports Center, North 30th Avenue West, Duluth, MN, USA - Seitz
9:30 AM CST
Wed Jan 27
T
@ Congdon Blue
Duluth Heritage Sports Center, North 30th Avenue West, Duluth, MN, USA - Seitz
FINAL
Mon Feb 1
W
@ Moose Lake
Riverside Arena, Earl Ellens Drive, Moose Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 4
W
Portman Gold
Fryberger Arena, Allendale Avenue, Duluth, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
W
Hermantown Blue
Duluth Entertainment Convention Center, Harbor Drive, Duluth, MN, USA - Old DECC arena, not Amsoil
FINAL
Fri Feb 12
W
Congdon
Duluth Heritage Sports Center, North 30th Avenue West, Duluth, MN, USA - Sill
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
L
@ White Bear Lake
Duluth Heritage Sports Center, North 30th Avenue West, Duluth, MN, USA - Sill
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
@ Red Wing
Duluth Heritage Sports Center, North 30th Avenue West, Duluth, MN, USA - Sill
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
L
@ Chaska-Chanhassen
Duluth Heritage Sports Center, North 30th Avenue West, Duluth, MN, USA - Sill
FINAL
Wed Feb 17
W
@ Hermantown Gold
Hermantown Hockey Arena, Ugstad Road, Hermantown, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
W
@ Portman Black
Portman Park, McCulloch Street, Duluth, MN, USA - Portman
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
W
Woodland Black
Fryberger Arena, Allendale Avenue, Duluth, MN, USA
FINAL
Mon Mar 1
L
Glen Avon Hockey Club, Woodland Avenue, Duluth, MN, USA
FINAL
Wed Mar 3
L
Woodland White
Fryberger Arena, Allendale Avenue, Duluth, MN, USA
FINAL
Mon Mar 8
W
@ Hermantown White
Amsoil Arena, Harbor Drive, Duluth, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 9
W
@ Portman White
Amsoil Arena, Harbor Drive, Duluth, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 25
W
Woodland Black
Duluth Heritage Sports Center, North 30th Avenue West, Duluth, MN, USA - Seitz
FINAL
Mon Mar 29
W
Hermantown White
Duluth Heritage Sports Center, North 30th Avenue West, Duluth, MN, USA - Sill
FINAL
Tue Mar 30
W
Duluth Heritage Sports Center, North 30th Avenue West, Duluth, MN, USA - Sill
FINAL