skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 15 -
@ Proctor
Twig Amateur Hockey Association, Twig Boulevard, Saginaw, MN, USA
5:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 16 -
@ Twig
Twig Amateur Hockey Association, Twig Boulevard, Saginaw, MN, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 17 -
@ Carlton
Twig Amateur Hockey Association, Twig Boulevard, Saginaw, MN, USA
1:00 PM CST
Wed Jan 20 -
@ Portman North Stars
Portman Community Center, McCulloch Street, Duluth, MN, USA
6:00 PM CST
Wed Jan 27 -
Woodland Black
Glen Avon Hockey Club, Woodland Avenue, Duluth, MN, USA
6:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 29 -
TBD
Glen Avon Hockey Club, Woodland Avenue, Duluth, MN, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 30 -
TBD
Glen Avon Hockey Club, Woodland Avenue, Duluth, MN, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 31 -
TBD
Glen Avon Hockey Club, Woodland Avenue, Duluth, MN, USA
TBD
Wed Feb 3 -
@ Portman Walleyes
Portman Square, North 47th Avenue East, Duluth, MN, USA
TBD
Wed Feb 10 -
@ Piedmont Gold
Piedmont, Duluth, MN, USA
6:00 PM CST
Wed Feb 17 -
Portman Wild
Glen Avon Hockey Club, Woodland Avenue, Duluth, MN, USA
6:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 20 -
TBD
Hermantown Hockey Arena, Ugstad Road, Hermantown, MN, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 21 -
TBD
Hermantown Hockey Arena, Ugstad Road, Hermantown, MN, USA
TBD
Wed Feb 24 -
Woodland Green
Woodland Community Center, Allendale Avenue, Duluth, MN, USA
6:00 PM CST
Wed Mar 3 -
@ Portman Panthers
Portman Community Center, McCulloch Street, Duluth, MN, USA
6:00 PM CST
Wed Mar 10 -
@ Gary Morgan Park
1842 88th Avenue West, Duluth, MN, USA
6:00 PM CST