skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 16
 - 
GMP
 - 
Twig Amateur Hockey Association, Twig Boulevard, Saginaw, MN, USA - Rink 1
9:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 16
 - 
Proctor Wild
 - 
Twig Amateur Hockey Association, Twig Boulevard, Saginaw, MN, USA - Rink 2
2:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 17
 - 
Woodland Green
 - 
Twig Amateur Hockey Association, Twig Boulevard, Saginaw, MN, USA - Rink 2
11:00 AM CST
Wed Jan 20
Portman Walleyes
 - 
 - 
Glen Avon Hockey Club, Woodland Avenue, Duluth, MN, USA
6:00 PM CST
Wed Jan 27
 - 
Woodland Green
 - 
Fryberger Arena, Allendale Avenue, Duluth, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 29
Cloquet White
 - 
 - 
Glen Avon Hockey Club, Woodland Avenue, Duluth, MN, USA
5:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 30
Woodland Gold
 - 
 - 
Glen Avon Hockey Club, Woodland Avenue, Duluth, MN, USA
11:15 AM CST
Sun Jan 31
Superior Orange
 - 
 - 
Glen Avon Hockey Club, Woodland Avenue, Duluth, MN, USA
11:30 AM CST
Wed Feb 3
Portman Wild
 - 
 - 
Glen Avon Hockey Club, Woodland Avenue, Duluth, MN, USA
6:00 PM CST
Wed Feb 17
 - 
Portman Panthers
 - 
Portman Park, McCulloch Street, Duluth, MN, USA
6:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 20
 - 
Hermantown Coyotes
 - 
Hermantown Hockey Arena, Ugstad Road, Hermantown, MN, USA
9:20 AM CST
Sat Feb 20
Hermantown Penguins
 - 
 - 
Hermantown Hockey Arena, Ugstad Road, Hermantown, MN, USA
1:20 PM CST
Sun Feb 21
 - 
Superior Orange
 - 
Hermantown Hockey Arena, Ugstad Road, Hermantown, MN, USA
8:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 21
Hermantown Wild
 - 
 - 
Hermantown Hockey Arena, Ugstad Road, Hermantown, MN, USA
1:20 PM CST
Sun Feb 28
Portman North Stars
 - 
 - 
Fryberger Arena, Allendale Avenue, Duluth, MN, USA
4:30 PM CST
Mon Mar 1
Woodland Gold
 - 
 - 
Glen Avon Hockey Club, Woodland Avenue, Duluth, MN, USA
5:45 PM CST
Fri Mar 5
 - 
Duluth Heights
 - 
Fryberger Arena, Allendale Avenue, Duluth, MN, USA
6:00 PM CST